`


 
Thu Feb 13 8:00 PM Gas Monkey Bar & Grill (w/ 40 Acre Mule) - Dallas TX
Fri Feb 14 TBA Continental Club - Austin TX
Sat Feb 15 9:00 PM Riley’s Tavern - Hunter TX
Sun Feb 16 8:00 PM Continental Club - Houston TX
Wed Feb 19 8:00 PM Rock N’ Bowl - New Orleans LA
Fri Feb 21 TBA Wills Pub - Orlando FL
Sat Feb 22 5:00 PM Rockabillaque Florida - Immokalee FL
Sun Feb 23 TBA Hernando’s Hideaway - Memphis TN
Mon Feb 24  8:00 PM Ameripolitan Music Awards - Memphis TN
Tue Feb 25 7:00 PM Proud Larry's  (w/ Sarah Borges)- Oxford MS
Wed Feb 26  9:00 PM The Nick (w/ Sarah Borges) - Birmingham AL
Thu Feb 27 !0:00 PM Waller's Coffee Shop   (w/ Sarah Borges) - Decatur GA
Fri Feb 28 8:00 PM Bradfordville Blues Club - Tallahassee FL
Sat Feb 29 7:00 PM Skipper’s Smokehouse - Tampa FL
Sun Mar 1 8:00 PM Blue Jay Listening Room (w/Sarah Borges) - Jacksonville FL
Tue Mar 3 8:00 PM Sundown Tavern - Ruston LA
Thu Mar 5 8:00 PM Launchpad - Albuquerque NM
Fri Mar 6 8:00 PM Rhythm Room - Phoenix AZ
Sun Mar 8 2:00 PM  Original Mike's - Santa Ana CA
Sat Aril 4 TBA  VLV Pre-Party TBA - Los Angeles CA
Thu April 9  11:00 PM Viva Las Vegas - Las Vegas NV
Fri April 24 9:00 PM Grand Z Casino - Central City CO
Sat April 25 9:00 PM Grand Z Casino - Central City CO
Sun April 26 4:00 PM Swing Station - Laporte CO
Fri May 1 8:00 PM Rusty's Rhythm Club - Playa Del Rey CA
May - June  TBA Euro Tour  - Dates TBA
Wed July 27 6:00 PM Arts Campus at Willits - Basalt CO
Fri Aug 28 8:30 PM FitzGerald's - Berwyn IL
Sat Aug 29 8:00 PM Northstreet Cabaret - Madison WI
Thu Sep 3 TBA Pabst Milwaukee Brewery - Milwaukee WI
Fri Sep 4 7:00 PM Duke's Indy - Indianapolis IN
Sat Sep 5th 7:30 PM The Beachland Tavern - Cleveland OH
Sun Sep 6 7:00 PM Natalies Grandview - Columbus OH
Sun Sep 13 5:00 PM Sportsmens Tavern - Buffalo NY
Tue Sep 15 TBA Funk N Waffles - Syracuse NY 
Wed Sep 16 8:00 PM Abilene - Rochester NY
Thu Sep 17 7:00 PM The Kennett Flash - Kennett Square PA
Fri Sep 18 9:00 PM Club Helsinki - Hudson NY
Sat Sep 19 TBA New England Shake-Up - Framingham MA